2015 ACM Fellows The ACM has named several members of the SIGMOD/PODS community as ACM fellows for 2015. The honorees include Anastasia Ailamaki, Giuseppe De Giacomo, Jayant R Haritsa, Jian Pei, and Wang-Chiew Tan. 2016 Heidelberg Laureate Forum Applications and nominations for the 4th Heidelberg Laureate Forum must be completed by February 3, 2016. Christopher […]